DJ Michelle x DJ Kaywise – Jealous Dumebi Mix

Download DJ Michelle x DJ Kaywise – Jealous Dumebi Mix Mp3/Audio.

DJ Michelle teams up with DJ Kaywise to deliver this mind blowing mixtape titled; “Jealous Dumebi Mix”

Download & Enjoy Below!


1. Fireboy – Jealous
2. Larry Gaga x Wizkid – Low
3. Demmie Vee – Surulere
4. Reekado Banks – Yawa
5. Naira Marley x Lil Kesh – Royal Rumble
6. Mayorkun x DMW – Red Handed
7. Naira Marley – Japa
8. Patoranking x Davido – Confirm
9. Rema – Dumebi
10. DJ Mic Smith x Patoranking – Jama
11. Juls x Wande Coal – Sister
12. DJ Kaywise x Demmie Vee – Vanessa
13. T classic – Nobody Fine Pass You …. etc

DOWNLOAD MP3: DJ Michelle x DJ Kaywise – Jealous Dumebi Mix



  1. I seriously love your blog.. Pleasant colors & theme.
    Did you build this amazing site yourself? Please reply back as I’m hoping to create my own personal blog and would like
    to know where you got this from or just what the theme is called.
    Many thanks!

    1. Thank you very much, i really appreciate.

      The name of the theme is called “Hassanity” & can’t be gotten anywhere online, except from the developer.

      I can link you up to him if you want?

  2. Hi there! Would you mind if I share your blog with
    my facebook group? There’s a lot of folks that I think would really appreciate your
    content. Please let me know. Many thanks

  3. of course like your website but you have to
    check the spelling on several of your posts. A number of them are rife with spelling issues and I in finding it very troublesome
    to inform the truth on the other hand I’ll definitely come again again.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.